man of the match

Meet the MSC Committee members

Bob Asprey

Paul Robinson
Vice Chairman

Graeme Smale

Secretary, MSC programme notes

George Lampey
Lions Live producer, MSC phone

Dave Hart
MSC post, FSF representative, MOTM presentations

Ayse Smith
MSC email, FSF representative

Danielle Lake

Stanley Godwin
MSC Twitter, MSC Facebook

Micky Simpson

Brian Horne Snr.


c/o The Den, Zampa Road, SE16 3LN

phone - 07895 022 325

website designed and maintained
by hereford web design